Crunch Time

Posted on

My one ‘boss’ says something like, ‘if you want to see how productive you can be; book a vacation’. True dat.

It also goes with the idea of, ‘do all your working hours of the day have the same level of productivity?’ Hells no.

Preparing for a getaway makes me need a vacation even more!

  • Arranging for garbage pick up and mail.
  • Water plants
  • Have someone water the garden
  • Move flowers to my moms for her easy access to care for
  • Have someone check on the pond
  • 1.3 million work stuffs
  • Dog stuff to MomG’s!
  • Pack (prolly should do that!)
  • Do I bother cleaning my nasty golf clubs? I should at least clean out my golf bag
  • To the bank! Again!
  • I need another golf shirt (dang, none fit since my recent weight gain!) arg!

The list at this point appears infinite – and I will be working for 2 clients while away – rats! (But at least they’re all set up until Saturday morning – yay!)

Better get to it! It’ll all be more than worth the effort – adventure! New things!

I better golf well…

Life’s good.

Leave a Reply

