Not a blogger?

Posted on

Seems not of late!

Along with not being a blogger, I’m also a terrible neighbour! After Google shut down their reader, I’ve lost nearly all the blogs I follow. Recently I’ve noticed I’ve also lost GOM’s feed – which I’ve been following for YEARS.

Bummer.

Actually, it might surprise you (whomever you might be) that I am quite the blogger – just not my own. I probably post 7 blog articles a week. Most of those I write myself on behave my clients. Oh, and I read blogs – maybe a hundred articles a week, for research, for self-development, for work related inspiration.

Ah-ha! There is wherein the problem lies.

I write, I think, I work (not complaining – just a fact!) a lot. But maybe I could say a few words every morning. Maybe I could get back on track? We’ll see. Wish me luck – because although I haven’t personally blogged much in the last 2 years – I still have a lot to say. And a change in my work life is necessary… and imminent.

Life’s good.

 

4 thoughts on “Not a blogger?

    GOM in Oklahoma said:
    July 7, 2014 at 11:01 am

    hmmm … the links off to the right seem to work just fine.

    I use feedly now.

    Of course, I know you won’t read this comment or answer it, but my fingers enjoy the exercise of typing.

      LG responded:
      July 8, 2014 at 7:25 am

      Gotcha!

      Hm… I forgot I put those links there… good one!

      I’m going to catch up with you soon!

    stevebetz said:
    July 9, 2014 at 12:25 pm

    Somewhere around 18 months ago, the unscheduled time that I used to write just seems like it’s evaporated… 😦

      LG responded:
      July 9, 2014 at 2:00 pm

      I hear you!

      I’m going to try to do it first thing in the morning – after emails, before Facebook!

Leave a Reply

