Another post, what?

Posted on Updated on

Wow, 2 days in a row, some type of record.

It’s 7am, and I already spent an hour and a half at the gym, fed and let out the dogs, and did some house cleaning. Dinner is out and thawing for tonight, emails have been checked, etc. etc. etc.

I guess the fact is that I’m pretty much set up to go on cruise control for work. I have somethings I do every week, and a few things I do every once in a while, but unless 3 things come down the pike (I’m actually sort of really almost expecting 1 or 2 to happen), which will result in tons of time spent on the computer, then I’m in a pretty good place. The beginning/end of every month is a bit busier than any other time, but still no big deal.

It’s another super miserable day today, 28*, really windy and an inch of snow expected. Arg. I really should take the dogs for a walk, as they haven’t been out in days, but this weather is really starting to get me down.

I really have no idea what to do today. I might poke at some annoying domain issues, and a few other small things. I should make a list, or else I’ll just end up surfing about, not accomplishing anything.

I kinda like not having a ton to day… ahh… if only the weather was better!

Leave a Reply

