Bad bad blogger

Posted on

Yep, that’s me!

So life has been clicking right along! William and I went to TN last month and had a FAB time – honestly one of the best vacations we’ve ever had together. We golfed, played games, watched sports, watched movies, and ended the week in Nashville. The weather and literally everything – was great. Could only have been better if we won the Powerball lottery while away. 

I’ve been busier with work than I would have expected. Lots of little things, plus still my larger project is still ongoing. 

I’ve been trying to get our house in order for the holiday season. My plan was to do one thing a day until the 22nd – and that’s not happening – I’m way behind. Normally I would freak out not having the house perfect for our annual American Thanksgiving dinner/party, but the world will still turn if the window ledges are dirty. 

Life is good, life is great – just moving too fast!

Leave a Reply

