Happy holidays and where to begin

Posted on

I haven’t blogged in so long I don’t even know where to begin! So, I’ll start with the obvious – Happy Holidays.

It’s been a crazy holiday season so far. A golfing/football vacation to Phoenix, parties, shopping, cleaning, and working to get everthing organized to enjoy said vacation, parties, shopping and well, not so much the cleaning.

Christmas was great – tomorrow is interesting. We’re having our American family over for a Boxing Day Christmas dinner. I’m going to miss Boxing Day shopping, but that might not be a bad thing…

Life continues to be awesome, fun, satisfying and busy.

Until next time – cheers!

I get Glamour Shots pose-y when I drink to much, but I was having a good hair day.

Leave a Reply

