Recent

Posted on

Well, hello there.

Well, my time working at my part time, minimum wage jobby is done! Over! I know I was only there (from July on) for two days a week, but let me tell you – those 2 days made a huge difference!

I’ve been done for almost 2 weeks now and it feels like – freedom. Ahh. It’s such a luxury knowing if I don’t get something done around the house today, I can always do it tomorrow. Ahh. Nice.

So fall is in full swing. Football is on weekly and the season is actually half over! (ugh, the Browns), golf is pretty much done, and it’s hard for me to believe that we’re going to Arizona in about a month from now! Crazy! Before we know it, it will be American Thanksgiving, Christmas parties, shopping, wrapping, decorating, eating, drinking and all that fun.

Boy, time flies.

I hope that with my new schedule that I can blog more. I blog in my head a lot, but now I have more time to type out my thoughts. Watch out! Plus, no more odd pictures – I have discovered I can make those posts private, and still have the picture available on the other website. Whew!

Later.

2 thoughts on “Recent

    GOM in Oklahoma said:
    November 9, 2011 at 10:19 pm

    Oh My God! How did you ever survive such a grueling schedule?

      LG responded:
      November 10, 2011 at 12:29 pm

      Ha, you’re too funny. It was tough, but I managed.

Leave a Reply

