From Kzinti

Posted on Updated on

I wasn’t really tagged, just bored!

  1. Four tv shows that you watch:

– Survivor

– Real Housewives of where ever

– Medium

– CBS News Sunday Morning

 2. Four things you are passionate about:

– Being a good wife/daughter/dog mom

– Golfing

– The Cleveland Browns

– Reading

3. Four words/phrases you say a lot:

– William, could you please turn the volume down

– You donkey!

– I really don’t care, if I did I would certainly tell you

– My head is going to pop clean off!

4. Four things you’ve learned from the past:

– Live for today and the moment, appreciate every second.

– If you’re drinking never hide your car keys so well that you can’t find them when you sober up.

– Dead Ends and No Exits are exactly that, no matter how awesome you are.

– Give people a chance, you never know who may be your best friend or the love of your life.

5. Four places you would like to go:

– Italy

– Greece

– England/Scotland (to visit friends and relatives)

– Anywhere pretty and warm

6. Four things you did yesterday:

– Cleaned the house

– Finished reading a book

– Had coffee with my mom

– Had a glass of wine in the hot tub while it snowed big fat flakes

7. Four things you are looking forward to:

– Football playoffs starting tonight and homemade pizza

– Superbowl

– The start of golf season

– The poochy’s tendon being healed

8. Four things you love about winter:

– Football

– Going in the hot tub

– Save money between golf seasons

– Makes me more appreciate golf and the summer

9. Tag four people to play along:

I would really like to see BMW, Steve Betz and of course GOM!  – But anyone is entertaining!

2 thoughts on “From Kzinti

    GOM in Oklahoma said:
    January 9, 2011 at 9:47 pm

    I’ll bite … if I remember …

    Kzinti said:
    January 10, 2011 at 7:09 am

    I want to go to Italy and eat until I explode. So much culture to explore, so much food… Oh my…

Leave a Reply

