Nothing really

Posted on

Not much new or exciting around here.

It’s Friday – that means I clean the house. Tomorrow I’m golfing in a ladies match play GAO event, which happens to be at Sutton Creek this year. Should be fun. Should be chilly.

This week has flown by and the only thing I’ve really done is read a book. T’was a good book.

I’ve mentally composed several posts in my head but I completely lack the ambition to write anything. Hm. I’m in a bloggy funk. I’ve never written so sporadically since I started in oh, about 2006.

Hm.

I’ll think about this as I clean the house.

Hm.

2 thoughts on “Nothing really

    Kzinti said:
    October 23, 2010 at 2:09 am

    I find key ideas for blog posts in ideas or thoughts that someone else has triggered. Such as watching something on TV or people discussing something at work, or even current events that make you go, “Hmmm…”. There is always something to think about, something to write about. Find your muse and set it free…

      LG responded:
      October 23, 2010 at 12:57 pm

      Thanks Kzinti!

Leave a Reply

