This and that

Posted on Updated on

I forgot to mention in yesterday's post that along with my Texas Hair, I was also giving my best 'Blue Steel' look. So there.

Today there is a benefit thing at SC for a guy I don't know, but I'm pretty sure EVERYONE will be there, so I'm hoping to go. It will for sure be the last time I see the people there, so it will be fun. Maybe alcohol will help with the pain… I don't remember it being this bad last time, and I'm having tingling in my right leg, as well as a cramp like feeling in my right calf. I hope it's just from laying about, as I'm sure that's not a good sign…

Kiks and Jim are coming over after for Prime Rib dinner. Oh yeah. Mama likes. I don't think I'll be playing Wii, or Dance Dance Revolution… maybe Jim and I should take on Billy and Kiks…. he's more crippled than I due to electrocution/falling from 10 feet and landing on his face. What a pair! It will be fun anyways… I only hope that I can get rid of the nausea due to stupid stupid stupid back pain. Oh, and I've taken:

– Tylenol 3

– Liquid Advil

– Aleve

Yeah, no help at all. Super.

I've got to go lay down (or is it lie down… I don't know). Oh, I took this pic yesterday… It's our neighbor's yard, very pretty…

 Don't worry… I'll do my picks soon… I know you're waiting with bated breath (that's how Billy Shakespeare spells it btw…). 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

