The Week of Underdog Victories…

Posted on Updated on

Week 2 picks

BUF v Jack – BUF, seems easy enough to me.

CHI v Caro – CHI, I think they will win easier than imagined. They have something to prove, and played well the first week.

GB v DET – sorry Lions fans (I hear that there are some out there… ) I have to take GB. When Detroit loses the fans are going to go nuts! Fire Millen! Geez! I need a new topic on The Ticket already!

Indy V Minn – Indy, Payton will pull this one off. Plus I still hate the Vikings from Dante Culpepper days… let it go LG!

NO v Wash – NO, although I read that many of their starters are out, and the Saints seem to play better at home… whatever.

NYG v STL – NYG…. if STL wins, oh forget it, STL won't win.

OAK at KC – KC, I don't ever remember seeing Oakland win, ever! I still remember how cute Jon Gruden looks though from his days there, but he looks better now in TB with the tan and all.

 VS.

Oh yes, much better Jon… oh I guess it would be a good time to take…

ATL v TB, sorry Jonnie, I have to go with ATL… their victory last week was too big to ignore signore. But you'll always be hot so that's okay.

TN v Cinci – Despite suicidal tendencies, I'll take TN, plus, remember… I hate the Beagles because I'm a BROWNS fan… remember?

SF v SEA, SF screwed me the first week, so I'll take SEA.

BAL v Hou – Baltimore… Hou sucked against PITS, and I want to punish them for getting their ass kicked so bad, and making PIT look like a good team and giving them confidence and self assurance which they don't need because they are dirty egotistical apes! So there, go Ravens.

MIA v ARI – MIAMI – they played really well last week, and were close to winning. I think they are going to win a few this year with the regime change an' all.

NE v NYG – Cassel v Favre. I'll take the New York Bretts.

SD v DEN – You better win this week SD, or you're in trouble! Plus Billy saw Merriman at a steakhouse in BUF, so I'll chose SD!

PIT v CLE – As if you have to ask. This will be an upset for the ages… if not someone might be 'playing for pizza'… No seriously CLE can win, especially when I see and mind control Roethliosdhgjkhdfg and Ward. I have that kind of power y'know.

PHI v Dallas – Both came out pretty strong last week, but I think DAL is an easy pic, although they did beat CLE last week… I'm a big girl and can now wish them well… I think they'll have a good year this year.  

There you have it folks.. picks from a chick who really doesn't know what the hell she is doing. So far I'm 8/16… a monkey could be better!

 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

