Some pics

Posted on Updated on

From last night…

KT, SuprT and TOL for KT's and sister Princess Cass' birthday at Mezzo on Erie… after some wine-age…

Okay, me and Nic apparently need an operation to separate our heads… yes, I have to open my eyes more and I'm pretty sure there is something stuck in my teeth… remnants of gnocchi…

Rach, (normally gorgeously photogenic was not expecting this pic, but it's the only one I have of her… I'll post duper hot ones of her some other time….) and Michelle, and many, many empty glasses of wine…

Here's Baby Coug (aka: Katherine Couger in Trainer) and Princess Cass, showing off the whites, (brace free I might add…)

TOL is occasionally the friend that after 2 drinks is good to go on any silly behavior recommendation, hence the following pic, she's always fun…

Obviously a great time. Seriously awesome friends…

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

