Hair

Posted on Updated on

Reading Maura's blog, I realized that I didn't say anything about my hair…  I got it cut before we went to TN, and I love it, although it is a bit odd. I have to keep the colour the same, as I don't really want green hair for the duration of the summer.

Here's the idea for my haircut, if only the stylist could redo my face a bit too… I'll let you figure out who in this picture I am imitating,,,

(Mine's shorter and with awesome roots) Anyways, I'm really happy with it, except for the fact that immediately after I wash my hair it's quite fluffy, (I don't like straightening it every time… not good even with protectove goo) and it looks not so great… but all in all, I'm happy with it. When I have it in a pony for golf, it looks like my four year old niece cut it, haha, perfect!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

One thought on “Hair

    maura_ea said:
    June 2, 2008 at 1:01 pm

    Yay for new hair styles! I love the feeling of change, it's really revived me đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

